Mallards Team of the Week – Finley`s KRHL Champions

first_imgAnthony St-Onge converted the OT winner to power Finley’s.The team includes, goalie Lo Bachand, Tucker Braund Ben Schmidt, Chuck Arrance, Joey St-Onge, Dave Michael, Deane Stanley, Adrain Molys Cole Upham, Mike Danis, Anthony St-Onge, Jeremy Travis, Brent Malysh, Adam Banilevic and Adam Beauchamp. Finley’s, formerly Whitewater, needed overtime to clinch the Kootenay Recreational Hockey League title with a 9-8 victory over Danimals recently in the league final.Finley’s won the regular season title before knocking off the Destroyers won 6-1 in the do-or-die semifinal.In the best-of-three final, Finley’s blasted Daminals 15-0 before scoring the 9-8 OT victory to clinch the title.last_img